Making Users Inactive

There may be an instance where you need to change an Acctivate user from active to inactive. In order to do that, go to your Configuration Manager. Once in Configuration Manager, click on the User file and then on User Information. Select the user that you would like to make inactive. Once the user is selected, hit the edit key on the menu bar to make changes to the profile. There is a box within the User Information that is labeled Active. Un-check that box and click the save button.

11-2-2015 3-59-09 PM

Posted in Configuration - Last modified on February 4, 2016Brad Bearden
Still need help?
Search all content on this site, contact support at 817-870-1311, or create a support request.