Acctivate is already running.

If you receive the following message:

AlreadyRunning

This is means that Acctivate  has already started and may be running in the background.  Most commonly users may have double click to open Acctivate while the logon screen is behind an existing window.  The log on window does not show in taskbar.  Click OK and minimize your windows until get to the desktop.  If you do not see the Acctivate logon screen you may also press Ctrl+Alt+Del and end task if you see Acctivate in your task list.  Then attempt to launch Acctivate again.  If you continue to receive this message and are unable to resolve with the above steps please contact our support team for additional assistance.

Posted in Getting Started, Launch Acctivate - Last modified on May 18, 2016Eric Cartrite
Still need help?
Search all content on this site, contact support at 817-870-1311, or create a support request.