Occasionally, you may want to remove a warehouse on a product. This does not remove any historical transactions, or delete the warehouse from the database. Removing the warehouse from a product hides the warehouse only for the product you are editing.
- First, quantity on hand for the warehouse in question must be zero.
- After, quantity on hand and value for the warehouse you intend to remove is set to zero.
- Click Edit
- Highlight the warehouse to be removed
- Press the delete key on your keyboard
- You will receive a notification that you are about to remove a warehouse from the product, click Yes.