Some users cannot view all customers

The Restrict Access by Salesperson permission may be used to restrict the customer list by salesperson for specific Acctivate users. When enabled, this option restricts the customer list to customers matching the sales rep user. Review the User Information section of Configuration Management. Check the Restrict Access by Salesperson permission box to enable the restriction .

2016-06-07_15-42-04

 

Posted in Configuration, Customer - Last modified on June 7, 2016Eva Rhees
Still need help?
Search all content on this site, contact support at 817-870-1311, or create a support request.